Partners

 PARTNERS OF THE SIFOR PROJECT

marchio_RER_2009

Emilia-Romagna Region (Italy)

Regione Emilia Romagna is one of the most dynamic region in Italy. Located in the south of the PO plane is characterized by a strong industrial and agricultural environment.

Role in project: Governance and Methodological adaptation of the system

webpage: www.regione.emilia-romagna.it

Contact person: Serenella Sandri, ssandri[at]regione.emilia-romagna.it

 

Association Orius (Italy)

Associazione Orius is a network of social enterprises active in different fields but with a specific focus on environmental services.

Role in project: Operational coordination and Vertical testing

webpage: www.associazioneorius.eu

Contact person: Barbara Bovelacci, barbara.bovelacci[at]mailtechne.org

 

Fundatia-Pestalozzi

Trinijove Foundation (Spain)

The Foundation Trinijove is specialised in designing programmes for the social and economic insertion of people in need in Catalonia.

Role in project: Operational coordination and Vertical testing

webpage: www.trinijove.org

Contact person: Elisabeth Diaz, ediaz[at]trinijove.it

 

RREUSE

RREUSE (Belgium)

Reuse and Recycling European Union Social Enterprises

RREUSE is the European platform representing 25 national and regional networks of social enterprises working in re-use and recycling.

Role in project: Networking and dissemination

webpage: www.rreuse.org

Contact person: Michal Len, michal.len[at]rreuse.org

 

Fundatia-Pestalozzi

Pestalozzi Foundation (Romania)

Pestalozzi Foundation is a Romanian NGO which promotes principles of social pedagogy in projects aimed to create access to education for children living in disadvantaged communities and to facilitate social inclusion for vulnerable persons.

Role in project: Monitoring and assessment

webpage: www.pestalozzi.ro

Contact person: Daniel Sorescu, office[at]pestalozzi.ro

 

Logo_Unimore_A_071210

University of Modena-Reggio Emilia (Italy)

UNIMORE is a higher education institution which work in close relationship with the industrial environment of the Region.

Role in project: Horizontal testing and validation

webpage: www.unimore.it

Contact person: Rita Gamberini, rita.gamberini[at]unimore.it

 

atia iswa

ATIA-ISWA Italia (Italy)

ATIA-ISWA is an organisation specialised in research and analysis in the field of environment and energy.

webpage: www.atiaiswa.it

Contact person: Alessandro Canovai, segreteria2[at]atiaiswa.it

 

envie

ENVIE – Enterprise Nouvelle vers Une Insertion Economique (France)

ENVIE is a network of some 60 social enterprises in France specialised in the collection, refurbishment and sale of Electric appliances. It employes about 2.500 workers.

Role in project: Training and support to innovation transfer

webpage: www.envie.org

Contact person: Pascal Monard, pascal.monard[at]envie.org